Recovery of a deleted channel (safety net)
When you delete a channel, there is no way to recover that channel and the videos within that channel. Though the user is prompted to ensure they know what they are doing - there is no safety net if the user makes a mistake or does not realize all those videos are gone for good.
[Deleted User] commented
This is ridicilous, you can recover everything except a videochannel? My colleague accidentally removed the channel and now all our video's are gone? This can't be serious.